You can choose to delete the configuration at any point of time by clicking the "Delete" button in the DataXess Configurator page.
-
Select the group and click on "Delete" button.
-
Click "Yes" to confirm to delete the group.
"Delete is in progress" message is displayed.
-
"Configuration is deleted successfully" message is displayed for all the devices in the group.